Mendoza

Monday I am off to Mendoza, the wine region of Argentina. Because I hate wine. As you know. I really dislike paying $5 for a $30 Malbec. just tears me in half. Again I find myself relying on my co-workers, who let me use their credit cards to buy my travel, and I pay them in dollars, making everything ~25% less expensive. I am staying at the Park Hyatt because I am a brat, and can afford to with the help of my co-workers. On Tuesday I am taking a tour of Kaiken/Montes, Vina Cobos Bodega, Decero, and  Clos de Chacras vineyards, and have a 4-course lunch pared with wines. Because I haven’t eaten anything since I got here. At all.

One thought on “Mendoza

What say you? :)

